

## **Science Strategy Committee Membership 2024**

Professor Mitch Dowsett (chair)

Professor Doug Easton
Dr Andreas Makris
Dr Georgette Oni

Claire Ryan

Professor John Saxton

<u>Dr Nisha Sharma</u> Dr Simon Vincent

Professor Sara Zanivan

Fiona Baber Robin Dennis

Professor Awen Gallimore

Professor Christian Ottensmeier

Dr Will Brackenbury

Professor Darran O'Connor Professor Nora Pashayan

To be appointed

Institute of Cancer Research

University of Cambridge

Mount Vernon Cancer Centre Nottingham University Hospital

Maidstone and Tunbridge Wells NHS Trust

University of Hull

Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS

Breast Cancer Now University of Glasgow Patient Representative Patient Representative

Cardiff University
University of Liverpool
University of York

Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland

University of Cambridge CEO of Breast Cancer Now