

## Improving Public Health, Equity and Wellbeing Committee membership 2024

Dr Olubukola Ayodele

<u>Dr Rebecca Beeken</u> Dr Georgia Black

Professor Susanne Cruickshank

<u>Professor Amanda Daley</u>

<u>Dr Elizabeth Davies</u> <u>Professor Nazanin Derakhshan</u>

Dr Michelle Harvie

Dr Robert Kerrison
Ms Anjli Khawani
Dr Tanimola Martins
Dr Lesley McGregor

Dr Melanie Morris

Professor Nora Pashayan (chair)

Professor Bernard Rachet

Dr David Robertson

Professor John Saxton (deputy chair)

Dr Susannah Stanway

University of Leicester / University Hospitals of Leicester NHS Trust

University of Leeds

Queen Mary University of London

University of Stirling / The Royal Marsden

NHS Foundation Trust Loughborough University King's College London University of Reading

Manchester University Hospital Foundation

NHS Trust

University of Surrey Patient representative University of Exeter University of Stirling

London School of Hygiene and Tropical

Medicine

University of Cambridge

London School of Hygiene and Tropical

Medicine

University of Cambridge

University of Hull

The Royal Marsden NHS Foundation Trust