

Tissue Bank Advisory Council Membership 2023/24

<u>Professor Lesley Anderson</u> University of Aberdeen

<u>Dr Will Brackenbury</u> (Chair) University of York

<u>Professor Melanie Flint</u> University of Brighton

<u>Dr James Fox</u> University of York

Dr Jennifer Hay Francis Crick Institute

Mr James Mansell Gartnavel General Hospital

<u>Dr Sankari Nagarajan</u> University of Manchester

Dr Vijay Sharma University of Liverpool

Ms Hilary Stobart Patient representative

Ms Alison Walker Patient representative

Tissue Bank investigators

<u>Professor Claude Chelala</u> Queen Mary University of London

Professor Louise Jones Queen Mary University of London

<u>Professor Penny Ottewell</u> University of Sheffield

<u>Professor Valerie Speirs</u> University of Aberdeen